Kontaktliste Aktivmitglieder











Bitte diese Angaben nur unter Rücksprache mit den Betroffenen an Dritte weitergeben.

Nachname

Vorname

Mobilnetz

Email

Funktion

 Berger  Robert  078 625 50 02  robertberger@gmx.ch  
 Binder  Franziska  079 383 98 08  f.binder@gmx.ch  

 Hasler

 Dominik

 078 654 30 16

 d.hasler@usa.net

 Kassier
 Egli  Tobias  078 770 38 13  tobiasegli@yahoo.de  

 Fässler

 Walter

 079 156 64 82

 wawalter@bluewin.ch

 

 Hartmann

 Christoph 

 076 597 39 33

 sirgel@bluewin.ch

 Präsident / Spielleiter

 Kalman

 Ralph

 079 634 56 34

 r.kalman@gmx.net

 Revisor
 Mosimann  Andreas  078 710 00 19  andreasmosimann@bluewin.ch  
 Müller  Martin  079 433 53 15
 martin.mueller@vontobel.ch  

 Naarding

 Jeroen

 jejacadi@sunrise.ch
 Materialwart
 Plüss  Peter  078 696 35 34
   Revisor

 Preiss

 Marcel  079 344 17 60  m.preiss@bluewin.ch  Vorstand

 Wartenweiler

 Christian 

 079 409 69 52

 cwartenweiler@bluewin.ch

 

 Wegelin

 Reinhard 

 079 961 17 88

 wegelin@thge.ch

 Mannschaftsleiter SGM

 Wenger

 Othmar 

 076 424 88 92

 othmar.wenger@gmx.ch

 
 Wirt  Dominique  078 218 82 72  weedic@gmx.ch